Name Association Title Email Phone
Gail Weiss Accountant Accountant town.accountant@shutesbury.org 259-1108
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee Town Administrator / ADA Coordinator (non-voting) townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary adminsecretary@shutesbury.org 259-6550
Kevin Rudden Assessor Administrative Assessor assessor@shutesbury.org 259-3790
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Clerk boardhealth@shutesbury.org 259-2122
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Chair & MLP Manager broadband@shutesbury.org 413 345-2855
James Hawkins Building Inspector Building Commissioner/Program Manager jhawkins@frcog.org 413 774-3167 ext 113
Robert Groves Buildings Committee Chair 259-1200
Ellen McKay Capital Improvement Planning Committee Chair, Community-at-Large Rep.
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1623
Linda Avis Scott Conservation Commission Clerk concom@shutesbury.org 259-3792
JoAnn Bernhard Council on Aging Co-Chair coa@shutesbury.org 259-3796
Linda Avis Scott Council on Aging Co-Chair coa@shutesbury.org 259-3796
Rory Valentine Cultural Council Chair 256-0563
Nancy Long Dog Officer Dog Officer/Animal Inspector 259-1279
Maurice Gregoire Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspector mauriceagregoire@gmail.com 253-7505
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 259-1212 ext 113
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMD, E-911 Coordinator firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission Main contact townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Jim Walton Finance Committee Chair fincom@shutesbury.org
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Fire Chief firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Tim Hunting Highway Department Highway Superintendent highwaydept@shutesbury.org 259-1215
Janice Stone Historical Commission Secretary historical@shutesbury.org
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair lwac@shutesbury.org 508 259-0972
Mary Anne Antonellis Library Library Director library.director@shutesbury.org 259-1213
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair ElliottPark@shutesbury.org 367-2388
Veronica Richter Open Space Committee Main contact open.space@shutesbury.org
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair planning@shutesbury.org 406-2767
John Letourneau Plumbing/Gas Inspector Plumbing/Gas Inspector letourneauplumbing@gmail.com 413 367-0017
Daniel Fernandes Police Department Police Chief police.chief@shutesbury.org 259-1279 / 625-8200 For emergencies dial 911
BZ Reily Recreation Committee Co-Chair recreation@shutesbury.org 413 687-3605
Meryl Mandell Recycling & Solid Waste Committee Chair recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1282
Gary Bernhard Recycling & Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1235
Lauren Thomas-Paquin School Committee Chair thomaspaquinl@shutesburyschool.org
Rita Farrell Select Board Member selectboard@shutesbury.org 259-1297
Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil Select Board Chair selectboard@shutesbury.org 256-0312
April Stein Select Board Member selectboard@shutesbury.org 259-1074
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools haggerty@erving.com 413 423-3337
Ellen McKay Tax Collector Tax Collector collector@shutesbury.org 259-1615
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Grace Bannasch Town Clerk Town Clerk townclerk@shutesbury.org 259-1204
Paul Lyons Town Meeting Town Moderator moderator@shutesbury.org 259-1556
Ryan Mailloux Treasurer Treasurer treasurer@shutesbury.org 259-1801
Don Wakoluk Tree Warden Tree Warden wakoluk@verizon.net 256-6736
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent TimothyN@Greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Chris Demars Veterans Services Deputy Director christopher.demars@greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Al Werner Water Resources Committee Board of Health representative WRC@shutesbury.org
Gail Fleischaker Web Committee Chair web@shutesbury.org 253-0565
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zba@shutesbury.org 549-5330