Name Association Title Email Phone
Gail Weiss Accountant town.accountant@shutesbury.org 259-1108
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee ex officio member townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary adminsecretary@shutesbury.org 259-6550
Kevin Rudden Assessor Administrative Assessor assessor@shutesbury.org 259-3790
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Clerk boardhealth@shutesbury.org 259-2122
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Chair broadband@shutesbury.org 413 345-2855
James Hawkins Building Inspector Progrm Manager/Building Commissioner jhawkins@frcog.org 413 774-3167 ext 113
Robert Groves Buildings Committee Chair rlgroves1@gmail.com 259-1200
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1623
Rita Farrell Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair / Housing Authority Rep. cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1297
Linda Avis Scott Conservation Commission Clerk concom@shutesbury.org 259-3792
Linda Avis Scott Council on Aging Co-Chair coa@shutesbury.org 259-3796
JoAnn Bernhard Council on Aging Co-Chair coa@shutesbury.org 259-3796
Rory Valentine Cultural Council Chair 256-0563
Nancy Long Dog Officer Dog officer/Animal inspector 259-1279
Walter Tibbetts E-911 Coordinator E-911 Coordinator firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Maurice Gregoire Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspector mauriceagregoire@gmail.com 253-7505
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 259-1212 ext 113
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMD firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission contact person townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Eric Stocker Finance Committee Co-Chair fincom@shutesbury.org 259-1250
Rita Farrell Finance Committee Co-Chair fincom@shutesbury.org 259-1297
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Chief firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Howard Kinder Gate and Dam Keeper
Claudia Lucas Health Agent Heath Agent 549-3710
Timothy Hunting Highway Dept Superintendent highwaydept@shutesbury.org 259-1215
Janice Stone Historical Commission Secretary historical@shutesbury.org
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair riversmarkh@gmailcom 508 259-0972
Mary Anne Antonellis Library Library Director library.director@shutesbury.org 259-1213
Meryl Mandell Master Plan Working Group Chair mpwg@shutesbury.org 259-1282
Paul Lyons Moderator Moderator moderator@shutesbury.org 259-1556
Gayle Huntress Municipal Light Plant Board Manager broadband@shutesbury.org 413 345-2855
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair ElliottPark@shutesbury.org 367-2388
Anna Mundow Personnel Committee Chair mundow.anna@gmail.com
Anna Aaron Personnel Committee Chair personnel@shutesbury.org
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair planning@shutesbury.org 259-1276
John Letourneau Plumbing/Gas Inspector Inspector letourneauplumbing@gmail.com 413 367-0017
Daniel Fernandes Police Department Chief police.chief@shutesbury.org 259-1279 / 625-8200 For emergencies dial 911
Susie Mosher Records Storage Advisory Committee Chair townclerk@shutesbury.org 259-1204
BZ Reily Recreation Committee Co-Chair recreation@shutesbury.org 413 687-3605
Meryl Mandell Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Chair recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1282
Gary Bernhard Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1235
Lauren Thomas-Paquin School Committee Chair thomaspaquin@shutesburyschool.com
Elaine Puleo Select Board Member selectboard@shutesbury.org 259-1979
April Stein Select Board Member selectboard@shutesbury.org 259-1074
Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil Select Board Chair selectboard@shutesbury.org 256-0312
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools haggerty@erving.com 413 423-3337
Ellen McKay Tax Collector Tax Collector collector@shutesbury.org 259-1615
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Susie Mosher Town Clerk Records Access Officer, Bd. of Registrar townclerk@shutesbury.org 259-1204
Grace Bannasch Town Clerk Assistant Town Clerk assistant.town.clerk@shutesbury.org 259-1204
Ryan Mailloux Treasurer Treasurer treasurer@shutesbury.org 259-1801
Don Wakoluk Tree Warden Tree Warden waloluk@verizon.net 256-6736
Mark Fitzpatrick Veterans Services Veterans' Agent markf@greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent TimothyN@Greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Al Werner Water Resources Committee Board of Health
Jamie Malcolm-Brown Web Committee Chair web@shutesbury.org 362-9996
Craig Martin Wired West Coalition Delegate broadband@shutesbury.org
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zba@shutesbury.org 549-5330