Page Type: Page
Last Updated: 06/01/2018

The School Committee is the town's leadership in administering to the educational needs of all the children within our community. School Committee members are public officials elected at Town Meeting to serve for a term of three years.

The School Committe normally holds its monthly meeting on the 3rd Thursday of each month. The public is invited to attend.

Kathryn Fiander
Secretary/Vice Chair
Policy Subcommittee
W. Pelham Rd.
Term expires 2021