Name Association Sort descending Title Phone Email
MaryƩlise Lamet 250th Anniversary Co-Chair
Gail Weiss Accountant 259-1108 town.accountant@shutesbury.org
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee ex officio 259-1214 towndmin@shutesbury.org
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary 259-6550 adminsecretary@shutesbury.org
Denise Chiminiello Animal Inspector 259-1020
Kenneth Holmberg Assessor Administrative Assessor 259-3790 assessor@shutesbury.org
Kenneth Rotondi Board of Health Chair 259-2122 boardhealth@shutesbury.org
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Co-Chair 259-1905 broadband@shutesbury.org
James Hawkins Building Inspector Progrm Manager/Building Commissioner 413 774-3167 ext 113 jhawkins@frcog.org
Robert Groves Buildings Committee Chair
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission 259-1211 firedepartment@shutesbury.org
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair 259-1623 cpc@shutesbury.org
Rita Farrell Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair/member of a housing authority 259-1297 cpc@shutesbury.org
Linda Avis Scott Conservation Commission Clerk 259-6550 adminsecretary@shutesbury.org
David Dann Council on Aging Med Ride 259-3796 coa@shutesbury.org
Julie Stepanek Cultural Council 387-5670
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal 259-1212 ext 113 mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMT director 259-1211 firedepartment@shutesbury.org
Stephen Rice Energy Committee Secretary
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission Chair 259-1214 towndmin@shutesbury.org
Eric Stocker Finance Committee Co-Chair 259-1250 fincom@shutesbury.org
George Arvanitis Finance Committee Co-Chair 419-1348 fincom@shutesbury.org
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Chief 259-1211 firedepartment@shutesbury.org
Howard Kinder Gate and Dam Keeper
Timothy Hunting Highway Dept Superintendent 259-1215 highwaydept@shutesbury.org
Leslie Bracebridge Historical Commission Secretary 259-3790 assessor@shutesbury.org
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair 508 259-0972 mrivers@doble.com
Katherine Cell Library Trustees Co-Chair 259-1213 library.director@shutesbury.org
Meryl Mandell Master Plan Working Group Chair
Penelope Kim Moderator 259-1326 pen2noho@msn.com
Gayle Huntress Municipal Lighting Plant Manager 259-1905 broadband@shutesbury.org
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee 259-2122 boardhealth@shutesbury.org
Ralph Armstrong Personnel Committee Chair manowoods@aol.com
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair 259-1276 planning@shutesbury.org
Thomas Harding Police Department Chief 259-1279 police.chief@shutesbury.org
Meryl Mandell Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Chair
J. Gary Bernhard Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator 259-1235 recycling@shutesbury.org
Frederick Steinberg School Committee Chair
Mike Vinskey Select Board Chair 253-4260 mikevinskey@shutesbury.org
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools 413 423-3337 haggerty@erving.com
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator 259-1214 towndmin@shutesbury.org
Susan Mosher Town Clerk Records Access Officer 259-1204 townclerk@shutesbury.org
Gabriele Voelker Treasurer 259-1801 treasurer@shutesbury.org
Mark Fitzpatrick Veterans Services Veterans' Agent 772-1571 markf@greenfield-ma.gov
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent 772-1571 TimothyN@Greenfield-ma.gov
Timothy Cook Water Resources Committee Community at Large
Jamie Malcolm-Brown Web Committee Chair 362-9996 web@shutesbury.org
Craig Martin Wired West Coalition Delegate broadband@shutesbury.org
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair 549-5330 zba@shutesbury.org