The Commonwealth of Massachusetts

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY REPUBLICAN

William Francis Galvin Secretary of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts SHUTESBURY

Ward 0 Precinct 1

TUESDAY, MARCH 5, 2024

Please note: this is NOT a valid official ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE

Vote for not more than 1

CHRIS CHRISTIE RYAN BINKLEY VIVEK RAMASWAMY ASA HUTCHINSON DONALD J. TRUMP RON DeSANTIS NIKKI HALEY NO PREFERENCE

SAMPLE

STATE COMMITTEE MAN

HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

JAY SCOTT FLEITMAN 15 High Meadow Rd., Northampton Candidate for Re-election CHRISTOPHER J. RYAN 425 State St., Amherst Veteran

STATE COMMITTEE WOMAN

HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

MARY L. STUART 15 High Meadow Rd., Northampton SUE O'SULLIVAN 112 Athol Rd., Royalston

TOWN COMMITTEE

SHUTESBURY - VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 35

NO NOMINATIONS

Please note: this is NOT a valid official ballot.