The Commonwealth of Massachusetts

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY LIBERTARIAN

William Francis Galvin

SHUTESBURY

Secretary of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Ward 0 Precinct 1

SAMPLE

TUESDAY, MARCH 5, 2024

Please note: this is NOT a valid official ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE

Vote for not more than 1

JACOB GEORGE HORNBERGER

MICHAEL D. RECTENWALD

CHASE RUSSELL OLIVER

MICHAEL TER MAAT

LARS DAMIAN MAPSTEAD

NO PREFERENCE

STATE COMMITTEE MAN

HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

NO NOMINATIONS

STATE COMMITTEE WOMAN

HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

NO NOMINATIONS

TOWN COMMITTEE

SHUTESBURY - VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 10

NO NOMINATIONS