The Commonwealth of Massachusetts

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC

William Francis Galvin
Secretary of the Commonwealth of
Massachusetts

SHUTESBURY
Ward 0 Precinct 1

TUESDAY, MARCH 5, 2024

Please note: this is NOT a valid official ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE

Vote for not more than 1

DEAN PHILLIPS

JOSEPH R. BIDEN

MARIANNE WILLIAMSON

NO PREFERENCE

SAMPLE

STATE COMMITTEE MAN

HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

NO NOMINATIONS

STATE COMMITTEE WOMAN

HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

NO NOMINATIONS

TOWN COMMITTEE

SHUTESBURY - VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 9

GROUP

SUSAN PINGREY MILLINGER 135 Wendell Rd.

MICHAEL JOSEPH DeCHIARA 56 Pratt Corner Rd.

ELAINE M. PULEO 129 Baker Rd.

MERYL ANN MANDELL 453 Wendell Rd.

GAIL R. FLEISCHAKER 62 West Pelham Rd.

CATHERINE HILTON 5 Kinder Ln.

LINDA SEIDMAN 511 Pratt Corner Rd.

PENELOPE G. KIM 187 Leverett Rd.

Please note: this is NOT a valid official ballot.