## TOWN OF SHUTESBURY, MASSACHUSETTS Elected Officials

Elected Officials who have resigned are marked by a \* next to their name **Bold lettering indicates position receives a salary or stipend.** 

Board of Health	Garret Simonsen Norene Pease Arleen Read Wm Levine Catherine Hilton	Terms End 2026 2026 2027 2027 2025	Term Length (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)
<b>Cemetery Commission</b>			
Cl	hair Walter Tibbetts Susan Millinger Dina Stander	2026 2027 2027	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)
<b>Constable</b>	Christine Robinson	2025	(3 yr)
<u>Library Trustees</u>	Melanie DeSilva Elizabeth Murphy Katherine Cell Pam Ososky Bradley Foster Michele Regan-Ladd	2026 2026 2027 2027 2025 2025	(3 yr) (2 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)
<u>Moderator</u>	Paul Lyons	2025	(3 yr)
Municipal Light Plant B	oard Graeme Sephton Stephen Schmidt James Hemingway	2026 2027 2025	(2 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)
Planning Board  Ch	Deacon Bonnar Steven Bressler Michael DeChiara nair Nathan Murphy Jeff Weston Robert Raymond Ashleigh Pyecroft	2026 2026 2026 2027 2027 2025 2025	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (2 yr) (3 yr) (1 yr)

## $\underline{School\ Committee}\ \ (\text{Terms begin and end}\underline{9}\ \text{days after the Annual Town Election, as voted 5/7/2011, or }\ May\ 11,\ 2016.)$

Town Clerk	Grace Bannasch	2026	(3 yr)
Co-chair	Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil	2025	(3 yr)
Board of Selectmen Co-chair	Rita Farrell Eric Stocker	2026 2027	(3 yr) (3 yr)
Chai	Anna Heard Jeremy Mailloux Leah Jack Jennifer Taylor Nathaniel Longcope	2026 2026 2027 2025 2025	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (1 yr)