## TOWN OF SHUTESBURY, MASSACHUSETTS Elected Officials

## **JULY 1 2022 – JUNE 30 2023**

Elected Officials who have resigned are marked by a \* next to their name **Bold lettering indicates position receives a salary or stipend.** 

D 1 CH 14	G v G:	Terms End 6/30	Term Length
Board of Health	Garret Simonsen	2023	(3 yr)
	Norene Pease	2023	(3 yr)
	Arleen Read	2024	(3 yr)
	Wm Levine	2024	(3 yr)
	Catherine Hilton	2025	(3 yr)
Cemetery Commission			
Cha	r Walter Tibbetts	2023	(3 yr)
	Susan Millinger	2024	(3 yr)
	Dina Stander	2024	(3  yr)
	Dina Stander	2021	(3 11)
<b>Constable</b>	<b>Christine Robinson</b>	2025	(3 yr)
<u>Library Trustees</u>	Melanie DeSilva	2023	(3 yr)
	P. Savanna Ouellette	2023	(3 yr)
	Katherine Cell	2024	(3 yr)
	Timothy Logan	2024	(3 yr)
	<b>Bradley Foster</b>	2025	(3 yr)
	Michele Regan-Ladd	2025	(3 yr)
<b>Moderator</b>	Paul Lyons	2025	(3 yr)
	·		
Municipal Light Plant Boa		2024	(2)
	Graeme Sephton	2024	(3 yr)
	Stephen Schmidt	2024	(3 yr)
	James Hemingway	2025	(3 yr)
Planning Board			
	r Deacon Bonnar	2023	(3 yr)
	Steven Bressler	2023	(3 yr)
	Michael DeChiara	2023	(3  yr)
	Nathan Murphy	2024	(3yr)
	Jeff Weston	2024	(2  yr)
	Robert Raymond	2025	(3 yr)
	Jeff Lacy	2025	(3  yr)
	,	_	( J1)

School Committee (Terms begin and end\_9 days after the Annual Town Election, as voted 5/7/2011, or May 11, 2016.)

Town Clerk		Grace Bannasch	2023	(3 yr)
		Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil	2025	(3 yr)
		Eric Stocker	2024	(3 yr)
<b>Board of Selectmen</b>	Chair	Rita Farrell	2023	(3 yr)
D J - £ C - 1 4		Jennifer Taylor	2025	(3 yr)
		Julie Martel	2025	(3 yr)
		Bethany Rose	2024	(3 yr)
		Daniel Hayes	2023	(3 yr)
		Stephen Sullivan	2023	(3 yr)