TOWN OF SHUTESBURY, MASSACHUSETTS Elected Officials July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020

		,		• ,
		1	Terms End 6/30	Term Length
Board of Health		Arleen Read	2021	(3 yr)
		Al Werner	2021	(3 yr)
	Chair	Kenneth Rotondi	2020	(3 yr)
		Norene Pease	2020	(3 yr)
		Catherine Hilton	2022	(3 yr)
Cemetery Commission			2022	(5)1)
		Raymond Cusson	2021	(3 yr)
	Chair	Walter Tibbetts	2020	(3 yr)
		Janice Stone	2022	(3 yr)
Constable		Marilyn Tibbetts	2022	(3 yr)
<u>Library Trustees</u> Co-Chair		Katherine Cell	2021	(2 xxx)
Library Trustees Co-	Chair			(3 yr)
		Michele Cunningham	2021	(3 yr)
		Jaime Donta	2020	(3 yr)
		P. Savanna Ouellette	2020	(3 yr)
		Bradley Foster	2022	(3 yr)
Co-	-Chair	Michele Regan-Ladd	2022	(3 yr)
Moderator		Paul Lyons	2022	(3 yr)
Municipal Light Plant Board		Gavle Huntress	2021	(3 yr)
		Stephen Schmidt	2021	(3 yr)
		Craig Martin	2020	(2 yr)
		_	2020	
		Graeme Sephton	2022	(2 yr)
		James Hemingway	2022	(1 yr)
Planning Board		James Aaron	2021	(3 yr)
	Chair	Deacon Bonnar	2020	(3 yr)
		Steven Bressler	2020	(3 yr)
		Michael DeChiara	2020	remaining 2 yr
		Linda Rotondi	2022	(3 yr)
		Robert Raymond	2022	(3 yr)
		Jeff Lacy	2022	(3 yr)
		Jen Lacy	2022	(3 y1)
School Committee (Terms begin and end_9 days after the Annual Town Election, as voted 5/7/2011, or May 11, 2016.)				
		Kathryn Fiander,	2021	(3 yr)
		Jennifer Malcolm-Bro	wn 2021	(3 yr)
		Stephen Sullivan	2020	(3 yr)
		Daniel Hayes	2020	(3 yr)
	Chair	Lauren Thomas-Paquin	n 2022	(3 yr)
Board of Selectmen		1		· • /
		J. April Stein	2021	(3 yr)
		Elaine Puleo	2020	remaining 2 yr
	Chair	Melissa Makepeace-O		(3 yr)
		1.1011050 Triumopouco O	1.011 2022	(5)1)
Town Clerk				
		Susan F. Mosher	2020	(3 yr)
				\- J /

Bold lettering indicates position receives a salary or stipend.

FY 20 List of Elected Officials up-dated 06/11/19