### SHUTESBURY MASTER PLAN

#### **JUNE 2004**

# Prepared by the SHUTESBURY MASTER PLANNING COMMITTEE:

David B. Kittredge, Co-Chair and Dan Lass, Co-Chair, Deacon Bonnar, John Howell, Sue Lesser, Leslie Luchonok, Ande Nazar, Eric Mitchell, Jinny Senders, Tom Williams and Diane Jacoby

#### With the Assistance of

David B. Ames, Shutesbury Administrative Coordinator, Transportation Chapter Leslie Bracebridge, Shutesbury Town Clerk, Historic and Scenic Resources Chapter Janice Stone, Shutesbury Resident, Open Space Geographic Information Systems Mapping

## And the FRANKLIN REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Peggy Sloan, Director of Planning and Development William Labich, Land Use Program Manager Tracy Zafian, Land Use and Transportation Planner Jessica Atwood, Economic Development Planner Ryan Clary, GIS Specialist Maryann Auriemma, Assistant Planner



<u>Franklin Regional Council of Governments</u> <u>425 Main Street, Greenfield, MA 01301</u> 413-774-3167

This project was funded by a grant from the Department of Conservation and Recreation Division of Water Supply Protection and under Executive Order 418