Citizens have taken out nominations papers for the following seats:

1 for Cemetery Commission: Ray Cusson

2  for Board of Health: Arleen Read and Al Werner

1 for School Committee: Jen Malcolm Brown

5 for Municipal Light Plant Board ( Broadband): Gayle Huntress, Craig Martin, Kent Whitney, Graeme Sephton, Steve Schmitdt 

2 for Board of Library Trustee: Michele Cunningham and Kate Cell

1 for Select Board: Elaine Puleo.

No papers have been picked up for the following seats: 2 Planning Board seats, 1 School Committee seat, and 1 Select Board seat.  The deadline for turning in signed papers is MONDAY MARCH 19.